NetTeller Login
NetTeller Learn More

Please DO NOT include any account numbers, social security numbers, or any sensitive personal financial information in your emails to us. Information you submit via email is not encrypted and can potentially be read by others.

 

Memphis - Loan Officers

Mott Ford Mott Ford
Chief Executive Officer
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
mford@cbtcnet.com
Andy Pierotti

Andy Pierotti
Community President
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
apierotti@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654994

Beth Alexander

Beth Alexander
Vice President and Loan Officer
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
balexander@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654966

Cindy Childress

Cindy Childress
Vice President and Loan Officer
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
cchildress@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654973

Greg Morris

Greg Morris
Loan Officer
2000 Union Avenue
901-272-7300
gmorris@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654990

Mandy Chatallier

Mandy Chatellier
Vice President and Loan Officer
2000 Union Avenue
901-272-7300
mchatellier@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654972

Andrea Gladney

Andrea Gladney
Vice President and Loan Officer
Raymond James Tower
50 North Front Street, Suite 120
901-432-7300
agladney@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 745078

Brian Lowery

Brian Lowery
Vice President and Loan Officer
Raymond James Tower
50 North Front Street, Suite 120
901-432-7300
blowery@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654985

Teresa Beach

Teresa Beach
Residential Mortgage Sales Manager
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-820-4308
tbeach@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654968



Site Design by: Younger Associates