NetTeller Login
NetTeller Learn More

Please DO NOT include any account numbers, social security numbers, or any sensitive personal financial information in your emails to us. Information you submit via email is not encrypted and can potentially be read by others.

 

 

Paris - Loan Officers

Clint Davis

Clint Davis
Community President
101 N. Poplar Street
731-641-9421
cdavis@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654977

Bruce Reed

Bruce J. Reed
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
101 N. Poplar Street
731-641-9374
breed@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654995

Andrea Lamb

Andrea Lamb
Assistant Vice President and Loan Officer
1045 Mineral Wells Ave.
731-641-9415
alamb@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654983

Andy Collins

Andy Collins
Vice President and Loan Officer
1045 Mineral Wells Ave.
731-641-9332
acollins@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654975

Pam Moultrie

Pam Moultrie
Residential Mortgage Originator

101 N. Poplar St.
731-641-9326
pmoultrie@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654991

Justin Rawls

Justin Rawls
Loan Officer

101 N. Poplar St.
731-641-9336
jrawls@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1019455



Site Design by: Younger Associates