Paris - Loan Officers

Please DO NOT include any account numbers, social security numbers, or any sensitive personal financial information in your emails to us. Information you submit via email is not encrypted and can potentially be read by others.

Clint Davis - Paris Community President Commercial Bank & TrustClint Davis
Community President
101 N. Poplar Street
731-641-9421
cdavis@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654977

Bruce J. Reed - Commercial Bank & Trust ParisBruce J. Reed
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
101 N. Poplar Street
731-641-9374
breed@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654995

Andrea Lamb - Commercial Bank & Trust ParisAndrea Lamb
Assistant Vice President and Loan Officer
1045 Mineral Wells Ave.
731-641-9415
alamb@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654983

Andy Collins - Commercial Bank & Trust ParisAndy Collins
Vice President and Loan Officer
1045 Mineral Wells Ave.
731-641-9332
acollins@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654975

Pam Moultrie - Commercial Bank & Trust ParisPam Moultrie
Residential Mortgage Originator
101 N. Poplar St.
731-641-9326
pmoultrie@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654991

Justin Rawls - Commercial Bank & Trust ParisJustin Rawls
Loan Officer
101 N. Poplar St.
731-641-9336
jrawls@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1019455

 

Commercial Bank Swoosh