Paris - Loan Officers

Please DO NOT include any account numbers, social security numbers, or any sensitive personal financial information in your emails to us. Information you submit via email is not encrypted and can potentially be read by others.

Andy Collins - Paris Community President Commercial Bank & TrustAndy Collins
Community President
101 N. Poplar Street
731-641-9442
acollins@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654975

Bruce J. Reed - Commercial Bank & Trust ParisBruce J. Reed
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
101 N. Poplar Street
731-641-9374
breed@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654995

Andrea Lamb - Commercial Bank & Trust ParisAndrea Lamb
Assistant Vice President and Loan Officer
1045 Mineral Wells Ave.
731-641-9415
alamb@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654983

Pam Moultrie - Commercial Bank & Trust ParisPam Moultrie
Residential Mortgage Originator
101 N. Poplar St.
731-641-9326
pmoultrie@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654991

Justin Rawls - Commercial Bank & Trust ParisJustin Rawls
Loan Officer
1045 Mineral Wells Avenue
731-641-9332
jrawls@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1019455

Olivia Rice - Commercial Bank & Trust ParisOlivia Rice
Loan Officer
101 N. Poplar St.
731-641-9370
orice@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1246064

Leann Oliver - Commercial Bank & Trust ParisLeann Oliver
Loan Officer
101 N. Poplar St.
731-641-9336
loliver@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1247880

 

Commercial Bank Swoosh