Board of Directors

Commercial Bank Board of Directors

Front row:  David Flowers, Mott Ford, R. Molitor Ford, and Kay Foust
Back row: Steve Greer, Bill Jelks, Bo Caldwell, Bruce Reed, and Jim Madison
Not pictured: Reed Deupree

Management Team

Commercial Bank Management

Front row: David Flowers, President; Mott Ford, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer; R. Molitor Ford, Chairman of the Board; and Carrie Birky, Vice President
Back row: Clint Davis, Senior Vice President; Bo Caldwell, Vice Chairman; Bruce Reed, Executive Vice President; Monte Jones, Jackson Community President; and Tim Shanks, Union City Community President
Not pictured: Andrea Gladney, Memphis Community President

Commercial Bank Swoosh