Memphis - Loan Officers

Please DO NOT include any account numbers, social security numbers, or any sensitive personal financial information in your emails to us. Information you submit via email is not encrypted and can potentially be read by others.

Mott Ford - CEO Commercial Bank & Trust


Mott Ford
Chief Executive Officer
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
mford@cbtcnet.com


Andrea Gladney
Community President
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
agladney@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 745078

Cindy Childress - Memphis Commercial Bank & Trust
Cindy Childress
Vice President and Loan Officer
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
cchildress@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654973

Greg Morris - Memphis Commercial Bank & Trust
Greg Morris
Vice President and Loan Officer
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
gmorris@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654990

Mandy Chatellier - Memphis Commercial Bank & Trust
Mandy Chatellier
Vice President and Loan Officer
2000 Union Avenue
901-272-7300
mchatellier@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654972

Chad Cunningham - Memphis Commercial Bank & Trust
Chad Cunningham
Assistant Vice President and Loan Officer
2000 Union Avenue
901-721-6710
cunningham@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1102330

Elizabeth Smith - Vice President and Loan Officer
Elizabeth Smith
Vice President and Loan Officer
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-820-9168
esmith@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 771225

Elizabeth Smith - Vice President and Loan Officer
Rebecca Floyd
Vice President and Loan Officer
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-820-9161
rfloyd@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 771239


Jerry Harrington
Vice President and Loan Officer
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
jharrington@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1329939


Chelsea Hardwick
Branch Manager/Loan Officer
50 North Front Street Suite 120
901-432-7300
chardwick@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1429292

Commercial Bank Swoosh