Paris - Loan Officers

Please DO NOT include any account numbers, social security numbers, or any sensitive personal financial information in your emails to us. Information you submit via email is not encrypted and can potentially be read by others.

Bruce J. Reed
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
101 N. Poplar Street
731-641-9374
breed@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654995

Pam Moultrie
Mortgage Loan Officer
101 N. Poplar St.
731-641-9326
pmoultrie@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654991

Justin Rawls
Loan Officer
1045 Mineral Wells Avenue
731-641-9332
jrawls@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1019455

Olivia Rice
Loan Officer
1045 Mineral Wells Avenue
731-641-9370
orice@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1246064

Leann Oliver
Loan Officer
101 N. Poplar St.
731-641-9336
loliver@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1247880

Sam McDaniel
Commercial Loan Officer
101 N. Poplar St.
731-641-9442
smcdaniel@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1109374

Kristen Cuthbertson
Consumer Lender
101 N. Poplar St.
731-641-9396
kcuthbertson@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 1499554

Tanya Wysocki
Personal Banker
1045 Mineral Wells Ave.
731-641-9414
twysocki@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 655005

Commercial Bank Swoosh